Purdue University PURDUE AGRICULTURE
ENTOMOLOGY
Skip Navigation LinksPurdue Agriculture > Entomology > Graduate Student Directory
 

 Graduate Student Directory



NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Abdel Moniem, HossamPost Doc Research Associate765.494-4601hmoniem@purdue.edu
Albright, KiraGraduate Research Assistant765.494-4575klalbrig@purdue.edu
Alford, AdamGraduate Research Assistantalford2@purdue.edu
Anderson, TimothyGraduate Research Assistant765.494.1270ander472@purdue.edu
Andino Bautista, GladysPhD Graduate Student765.494.6747gandino@purdue.edu
Angelella, GinaFredrick Andrews Fellowship-Grouped765.496.2664gangelel@purdue.edu
Angelella, GinaFredrick Andrews Fellowship-Groupedgangelel@purdue.edu
Ashbrook, AaronGraduate Research Assistantaashbroo@purdue.edu
Blood, BridgetGraduate Research Assistantbblood@purdue.edu
Blubaugh, CarmenPhd Graduate Student765.496.2664ckblubau@purdue.edu
Campos Medina, Veronica AlajandraConicyt Fellowshipvcamposm@purdue.edu
Chin, DarrenGraduate Research Assistantdwmchin@purdue.edu
Duffy, AlexandraGraduate Research Assistantduffy14@purdue.edu
Fardisi, MahsaPh.D Graduate Student765.494.6584mfardisi@purdue.edu
Feston, JamesGraduate Research Assistantjfeston@purdue.edu
Garvey, MichaelNSF Graduate Research Fellowship765.494-2664garveym@purdue.edu
Grabowski, JeffreyNSF Grad Research Fellowship-Grouped765.496-1513jgrabows@purdue.edu
Gross, SerenaPhD Graduate Student765.494.5963gross14@purdue.edu
Hughes, GabrielPh.D Graduate Student765.496.6790ghughes@purdue.edu
Johnson, AlishaLab Technician765.494.9398johnso27@purdue.edu
Kissick, AshleyGraduate Teaching Assistantakissick@purdue.edu
Lucke, MorganGraduate Research Assistant765.494-6584mlucke@purdue.edu
Luttermoser, TimothyGraduate Research Assistanttlutterm@purdue.edu
Martin, DanielTemporary Service-Hort CMmartindt@purdue.edu
Mohammadi, Ahmad ShahGraduate Research Assistant765.496-2664mohamma4@purdue.edu
Myers, AaronGraduate Research Assistant765.496-1717myers124@purdue.edu
Navarro Escalante, LucioInstitute Interntnal Ed/Fulbright Fellow765.494.1438navarroe@purdue.edu
Peterson, BrittanyGraduate Research Assistant765.496-6715peter137@purdue.edu
Peterson, DonnieGraduate Research Assistant765.496-2664peter207@purdue.edu
Poremski, ErinGraduate Research Assistant - YDAE RTeporemsk@purdue.edu
Quesada Machigua, CarlosGraduate Research Assistant765.494-7738cquesand@purdue.edu
Raje, Kapil RajendraPhD Graduate Student765.496.6798kraje@purdue.edu
Roe, KirstenGraduate Research Assistantroek@purdue.edu
Rowen, ElizabethGraduate Research Assistant765.496-2664erowen@purdue.edu
Salyer, AdamMS Graduate Student765.496.1717asalyer@purdue.edu
Sandoval-Mojica, Andres FilipeGraduate Research Assistant765.496-6715sandova0@purdue.edu
Shreve, JacobMS Graduate Student765.494.7493jtshreve@purdue.edu
Speelman, JulieGraduate Research Assistant765.494-4601jspeelma@purdue.edu
Spigler, MadelineMS Graduate Student765.494.6584mspigler@purdue.edu
Tian, YanlinGraduate Research Assistant765.494-6584tian28@purdue.edu
Vellacott-Ford, KarenGraduate Research Assistant765.494-1438kvellaco@purdue.edu
Vidal Gomez, UlianovaPhD Graduate Student765.496.2664uvidalgo@purdue.edu
Weeks, FaithFellow Administered as Assistantship765.496.7520fweeks@purdue.edu
Went, ElizabethGraduate Research Assistantewent@purdue.edu
Williams, ScottPhD Graduate Student765.496.9646willi324@purdue.edu
Witte, AdamExotic Forest Pest Educator765.494-7738arwitte@purdue.edu
1 - 46 of 46