Purdue University PURDUE  AGRICULTURE
AGRONOMY
Skip Navigation LinksPurdue Agriculture > Agronomy > Costa Rica > Agenda 2

 Trip Itinerary May 30 - June 09


May 30 - Monday

  • Iroquois Community
    • Building Projects
    • Periurban gardens
    • Animal care
    • Small chores

May 31 - Tuesday

  • Iroquois Community
    • Building Projects
    • Periurban gardens
    • Animal care
    • Small chores

June 1 - Wednesday

  • EARTH University
    • Pineapple plantations
    • Botanical garden

June 2 - Thursday

  • EARTH University
    • Entreprenurship introduction lecture

June 3 - Friday

  • EARTH University
    • Visit student projects

June 4 - Saturday

  • EARTH University
    • Work experience
  • Iroquois community
    • Rotary Sponsored Open House
  • Caribbean Beach

June 5 - Sunday

  • Caribbean Beach Day

June 6 - Monday

  • EARTH University
    • Chocolate making

June 7 - Tuesday

  • Closing lecture on entrepreneurship

June 8 - Friday

  • San Jose
    • Shopping

June 9 - Thursday

  • Fly home