Purdue University PURDUE AGRICULTURE
AGRICULTURAL
RESEARCH AT PURDUE
Home
About Us
Academics
Research
Extension
International Programs
Departments
Skip Navigation LinksPurdue Agriculture > Ag Research at Purdue


NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Beaty, JanetBeck Agricultural Center Facilities Coordinator765.583.0590jhbeaty@purdue.edu
Bogan, BillOperations Manager765.494.3950bogan@purdue.edu
Burden, ChristySecretary765.494.6047cmburden@purdue.edu
Cobb, MeredithOperations Manager765.494.3951mcobb2@purdue.edu
Donkin, ShawnAssociate Director for Ag Research / Professor of Animal Sciences765.494.4847sdonkin@purdue.edu
Fankhauser, JerryDirector Purdue Agricultural Centers765.494.8368fankhaus@purdue.edu
Frigo, JohnSecretary IIIjwfrigo@purdue.edu
Hawkins, StephenAssistant Director Purdue Ag Centers765.494.8370shawkins@purdue.edu
Madore, WendyAdministrative Assistant765.494.8362wmadore@purdue.edu
Martin, MarshallSenior Associate Director ARP and Assistant Dean, Professor Agricultural Economics765.494.8365marshallmartin@purdue.edu
Mull, AnthonyAg Facility Manager/Building Deputy765.494.2714awmull@purdue.edu
Parks, DawnAssist Dir of Sponsored Prgm Developmentdwparks@purdue.edu
Plaut, KarenSenior Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Affairskplaut@purdue.edu
Wright, AmyAgriculture Pre-Award Manager765.494.8366wrightaj@purdue.edu
1 - 14 of 14