Purdue University PURDUE AGRICULTURE
BIOCHEMISTRY
Skip Navigation LinksPurdue Agriculture > Biochemistry


NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Adebesin, FunmilayoGraduate Teaching Assistantfadebesi@purdue.edu
Arrington, JustinieCTSI Predoctoral Trainee Fellowshipjarring@purdue.edu
Aryal, UmaResearch Scientistuaryal@purdue.edu
Balduf, HunterGraduate Research Assistanthbalduf@purdue.edu
Bao, NingVisiting Scholarnbao@purdue.edu
Bickett, MadiaSecretary V765.496.7232mbickett@purdue.edu
Bishop, BrettGraduate Teaching Assistantbishopbc@purdue.edu
Bonham, ConnieInstrument Specialist765.494.1569bonhamc@purdue.edu
Briggs, ScottAssociate Professor of Biochemistry765.494.0112sdbriggs@purdue.edu
Broyles, StevenProfessor of Biochemistry765.494.0745broyles@purdue.edu
Carter, BenjaminGraduate Research Assistantbccarter@purdue.edu
Chapple, ClintHead/Distinguished Professor of Biochemistry765.494.0494chapple@purdue.edu
Charbonneau, HarryProfessor of Biochemistry 765.494.4754charb@purdue.edu
Chen, I-HsuanGraduate Research Assistantchen1329@purdue.edu
Chen, JiSouth China Univ Tech Fellowshipchen613@purdue.edu
Chen, LongGraduate Teaching Assistantchen937@purdue.edu
Chen, Meng-ChiehGraduate Teaching Assistantchen825@purdue.edu
Cloutier, SaraResearch Assistant765.494.7672sydnizzy@purdue.edu
Cusumano, JoLaboratory Manager765.494.0657cusumano@purdue.edu
Dolan, WhitneyGraduate Research Assistantwsoltau@purdue.edu
Dudareva, NataliaDistinguished Professor of Biochemistrydoudarev@purdue.edu
Falcone, CaitlinGraduate Studentcfalcon@purdue.edu
Forney, JamesProfessor of Biochemistry 765.494.1632forney@purdue.edu
Fultz, DonStorekeeper/Inventory Control VI765.494.1613fultzd@purdue.edu
Gimble, FrederickAssociate Professor of Biochemistry765.494.1653fgimble@purdue.edu
Golden, BarbaraProfessor of Biochemistry765.496.6165barbgolden@purdue.edu
Gowher, HumairaAssistant Professor765.494-3326hgowher@purdue.edu
Guo, LongyunGraduate Research Assistantguo165@purdue.edu
Gurol, TheodoreGraduate Research Assistanttgurol@purdue.edu
Gutensohn, MichaelResearch Associate765.496.1721mgutensh@purdue.edu
Hall, DannyBusiness Manager Bchm/OISC/Entm/CERIS dahall@purdue.edu
Hall, HanaAssociate Research Scientist765.494.0716hallh@purdue.edu
Hall, MarkAssociate Professor of Biochemistry765.494.0714mchall@purdue.edu
Harmeyer, KaylaGraduate Research Assistantkmharmey@purdue.edu
Hart, OrlaCoordinator of Teaching Laboratories765.494.1644ohart@purdue.edu
Hatfield, BriannaAccount Clerk IV765.494.1627bhatfie@purdue.edu
HE, MingResearch Assistanthe261@purdue.edu
Henry, LauraGraduate Teaching Assistant765.494.3612lhenry@purdue.edu
Ho, Kwok KiResearch Assistant765.494.7672phokk@purdue.edu
Honn, SherryBusiness Assistant765.494.1628honn@purdue.edu
Hsu, Chuan-ChihGraduate Teaching Assistanthsu60@purdue.edu
Huh, Sung Un (Andrew)Graduate Research Assistant765.494.9284huh2@purdue.edu
Iliuk, AntonTemporary Service - 2979765.494.1634ailiuk@purdue.edu
Jayasundera, KeerthiGraduate Research Assistantkjayasun@purdue.edu
Jin, QuanyiRoss Assistantship - Groupedjin193@purdue.edu
Josyula, NityaPost Doc Research Associatejkalyani@purdue.edu
Kandl, KimberlyVisiting Scholarkkandl@purdue.edu
Kappock, T. J.Assistant Professor of Biochemistry765.494.8383tkappock@purdue.edu
Kim, Jeong ImAssociate Research Scientist765.494.4065kim16@purdue.edu
Kirchmaier, AnnAssociate Professor of Biochemistry765.494.0977akirchma@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 116