Purdue University PURDUE AGRICULTURE
BIOCHEMISTRY
Skip Navigation LinksPurdue Agriculture > Biochemistry > Departmental Links > Our Postdocs

 Biochemistry Postdocs

Nick Bonawitz

Clint Chapple lab

WSLR B031

494-0657

nbonawit@purdue.edu

Profile

Harsimranjit Chahal

Ann Kirchmaier lab

BCHM 321

494-0972

hchahal@purdue.edu

Anton Iliuk

Andy Tao lab

HANS 404

494-4188

ailiuk@purdue.edu

Profile
Jeong Im Kim

Clint Chapple lab

WSLR B031

494-0657

kim16@purdue.edu

Zhiguo Li

Xiaoqi Liu lab

HANS 233

496-3765

zhiguo@purdue.edu

Profile

Li Yang

Andy Tao lab

HANS 404

494-4188

yang493@purdue.edu
Tian Shao

Xiaoqi Liu lab

HANS 233

496-3765

shaot@purdue.edu

Profile