Purdue University PURDUE AGRICULTURE
BIOCHEMISTRY
Skip Navigation LinksPurdue Agriculture > Biochemistry > Departmental Links > Our Staff

 Biochemistry Staff

Brandi Bass

Secretary

BCHM 120

(765) 496-7232

bass@purdue.edu

Cheryl Bluett

Business Manager

BCHM 110

(765) 494-1625/494-4551

clbluett@purdue.edu
 

Connie Bonham

Instrument Specialist

BCHM 215

(765) 494-1569

bonhamc@purdue.edu

Sara Cloutier

Research Assistant (Tran Lab)

BCHM 305

(765) 494-7672

sydnizzy@purdue.edu
 

Profile

Jo Cusumano

Lab Manager (Chapple Lab)

WSLR B031

(765) 494-0657

cusumano@purdue.edu


Profile

Don Fultz

Storekeeper/Inventory Control

BCHM 17

(765) 494-1613/494-0429

don-fultz@purdue.edu
 

Hana Hall

Research Assistant (Hall Lab)

BCHM 214

(765) 494-0716

hallh@purdue.edu
 

Profile

Jim Henderson

Coordinator of Teaching Laboratories

BCHM 107

(765) 494-1644

jimmyt@purdue.edu

Kwok Ki Ho

Research Assistant (Ogas Lab)

WSLR B017

(765) 494-6204

phokk@purdue.edu

Profile

Sherry Honn

Business Assistant

BCHM 110

(765) 494-1628

honn@purdue.edu
 

Courtney Kawlewski

Account Clerk

BCHM 110

(765) 494-1627

ckawlews@purdue.edu

Joe Levell

Desktop Analyst

BCHM 225

(765) 494-1646

jlevell@purdue.edu

Andrew Miller

Research Associate (Kirchmaier Lab)

BCHM 321

(765) 494-0972

mille153@purdue.edu

Sherry Pogranichniy

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

BCHM 120

(765) 494-1612

spogranichniy@purdue.edu

Karyn Rodkey

Manager of Research Services

BCHM 225

(765) 494-1645

rodkey@purdue.edu 

Linda Siersema

Supervisor, Biochemistry Stores

BCHM 17

(765) 494-1613

siersema@purdue.edu

Nicki Stone

Secretary

BCHM 120

(765) 494-1600

nrstone@purdue.edu

Kristi Trimble

Administrative Assistant to Dept. Head

BCHM 120

(765) 494-1636

trimblek@purdue.edu

Steve Widger

Storekeeper/Inventory Control

BCHM 17

(765) 494-1613/ 494-0429

swidger@purdue.edu
 

Erica Zbornik

Research Associate (Gimble Lab)

BCHM 315

(765) 494-1652

ezbornik@purdue.edu