Purdue University PURDUE EXTENSION
Allen County


We transform lives and livelihoods through research-based education
 
About Us
Calendar
Programs
  Agriculture
   
  Youth
   
  Family
   
  Community
   
Left Menu
Local Links
 

 

Newsletters & Publications

   
County Location
eXtension

 

Skip Navigation LinksAllen County CES > Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Hadley, Vickie J Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences 260.481.6826 hadleyv@purdue.edu
Hunt, Cindy L Family Nutrition Program Assistant 260.486-8079 hunt69@purdue.edu
Johnson, Samuel L Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development 260.481.6826 sammjohnson@purdue.edu
Kemery, Ricky D Extension Educator - Horticulture 260.481.6826 kemeryr@purdue.edu
Kendall, Jean A Secretary 260.481.6826 jkendall@purdue.edu
Martin, Gonzalee Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources 260.481.6826 marting@purdue.edu
Scheuman, Dawn M Secretary 260.481.6826 dmscheum@purdue.edu
Thatcher, Lisa A Family Nutrition Program Assistant 260.481.6826 lthatche@purdue.edu
Thuma, Barbara A Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development 260.481.6826 bthuma@purdue.edu