Purdue University PURDUE EXTENSION
Boone County


We transform lives and livelihoods through research-based education
 
About Us
Calendar
Programs
  Agriculture
   
  Youth
   
  Family
   
  Community
   
Left Menu
Local Links
 
Newsletters & Publications
   
County Location
eXtension

 

Skip Navigation LinksBoone County CES > Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Ballentine, Vicki L Program Assistant 765.482.0750 vballent@purdue.edu
Cangany, Lisa R Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences 765.482.0750 lcangany@purdue.edu
Catron, Holly M Family Nutrition Program Assistant 765.482.0750 catronh@purdue.edu
Emanuel, Curt County Extension Director,
Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources
cemanuel@purdue.edu
Mustin, Marcia R Secretary 765.482.0750 mrmustin@purdue.edu
Newhart, Pam S Secretary 765.482.0750 pnewhart@purdue.edu
Staton, Kathy L Secretary 765.482.0750 kstaton@purdue.edu
Woodward, Pandora J Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development 765.482.0750 pwoodwar@purdue.edu