Purdue University PURDUE EXTENSION
Cass County


We transform lives and livelihoods through research-based education
 
About Us
Calendar
Programs
  Agriculture
   
  Youth
   
  Family
   
  Community
   
Left Menu
Local Links
 
Newsletters & Publications
   
County Location
eXtension

 

Skip Navigation LinksCass County CES

Name Title Phone E-mail
Conrad, Vicky L Secretary 574.753.7750 vconrad@purdue.edu
Hinkle, Barb A Office Manager 574.753.7750 bhinkle@purdue.edu
Korniak, Lynn M Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development 574.753.7750 lkorniak@purdue.edu
Newport, Kathy K Program Assistant 574.753.7750 newport@purdue.edu
Ogle, Tamara M Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources,
Extension Educator - Economic & Community Development
574.753.7750 togle@purdue.edu
Taylor, Rachel R Family Nutrition Program Assistant 574.753.7750 taylor19@purdue.edu