Purdue University PURDUE EXTENSION
Hamilton County


We transform lives and livelihoods through research-based education
 
About Us
Calendar
Programs
  Agriculture
   
  Youth
   
  Family
   
  Community
   
Left Menu

Hamilton County Fairgrounds Building Calendar

Calendar
Hamilton County 4-H Fairgrounds
Hamilton County Tourism
County Government
County Fair
State Fair
Volunteer Opportunities
Scholarships 
Master Gardeners
Extension Homemakers

Newsletters & Publications
   
County Location
eXtension

 

Skip Navigation LinksHamilton County CES

Name Title Phone E-mail
Bohde, Kathleen J Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development 317.776.0854 bohde@purdue.edu
Del Greco, Gloria A Family Nutrition Program Assistant 317.776.0854 gdelgrec@purdue.edu
Hanni, Lisa A Program Assistant 317.776.0854 lahanni@purdue.edu
Herrington, Maggie Office Manager 317.776.0854 mherrington@purdue.edu
Huber, Bernadette Secretary,
Program Assistant
317.776.0854 bchuber@purdue.edu
Kiggins, Cindy Secretary 317.776.0854 ckiggins@purdue.edu
Marshall, Georgia Secretary 317.776.0854 glmarsha@purdue.edu
Peterson, Susan County Extension Director,
Extension Educator - Economic & Community Development,
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
317.776.0854 speterson@purdue.edu
Rice, William Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources 317.776.0854 billrice@purdue.edu