Purdue University PURDUE EXTENSION
LaPorte County


We transform lives and livelihoods through research-based education
 
About Us
Calendar
Programs
  Agriculture
   
  Youth
   
  Family
   
  Community
   
Left Menu
Local Links
 
Newsletters & Publications
   
County Location
eXtension

 

Skip Navigation LinksLaPorte County CES

Name Title Phone E-mail
DeWitt, Tina K Secretary 219.324.9407 dewitt8@purdue.edu
Foell, Mary Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development,
Extension Educator - Economic & Community Development
219.324.9407 mfoell@purdue.edu
Goshorn, Allison Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences 219.324.9407 agoshorn@purdue.edu
Keating, Patricia S Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development 219.324.9407 pkeating@purdue.edu
Kutch, Jody L Family Nutrition Program Assistant 219.324.9407 jlkutch@purdue.edu
Matzat, Eugene Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources 219.324.9407 ematzat@purdue.edu
Rose, Mindy Secretary 219.324.9407 msrose@purdue.edu
Stroud, Jena Family Nutrition Program Assistant 219.324.9407 wjena@purdue.edu
Tonagel, Hugh County Extension Director,
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
219.324.9407 tonagel@purdue.edu
Ulman, Kathy Office Manager 219.324.9407 kulman@purdue.edu
Wolff, Marcia Secretary 219.324.9407 mwolff@purdue.edu