Purdue University PURDUE EXTENSION
Marion County


We transform lives and livelihoods through research-based education
 
About Us
Calendar
Programs
  Agriculture
   
  Youth
   
  Family
   
  Community
   
Left Menu
Local Links
 
County Location
eXtension
Skip Navigation LinksMarion County CES

4-H emblem 4-H Marion County Area 4-H emblem

Township Information

Please contact our township contact person/s if you want to learn more

about the 4-H programs and opportunities in the area where you live.

Beech Grove

        Marilyn Clark -Clark4028@sbcglobal.net -- (317) 787-8993

        Linda Bauknecht - lbauknecht4h@com -- (317) 883-3615

 Decatur Twp.

        Wanda Goins -wandag53@sbcglobal.net -- (317) 865-7707

 Eastside Home School

        Tracey Rollison - usbornebooksuse@gmail.com

          (317)  894-7040

 Franklin Twp.

        Laurie Bowman franklintownship4h@gmail.com -

           (317) 862-5504

        Sandra Weber - weberg@iquest.net -- (317) 862-3871

         Franklin Township Web Site Link

 Lawrence Twp.

        Sue Barlow - fred_sueb@att.net -- (317) 849-1575

        Beverly Fudge bdfudge@msn.com -- (317) 823-0203

        Marsha Massel - marsha58@ameritech.net -- (317) 371-3462

         Lawrence Clubs Brochure

 Perry Twp.

        Janet Canary  -  perrytownship4h@gmail.com  --  

          (317) 371-6809   

        4-H Perry Township Website

       Cheryl Breheim - tcbreheim@yahoo.com  --  (317) 783-5317

 Pike Twp.

        Lenora Housman - ljh124indy@netzero.net -- (317) 616-3278

        Cathlee Eberle - ca_eberle@comcast.net -- (317) 298-8975

Warren Twp.

        Alicia Berg - aliciamberg@yahoo.com (317) 332-1647

        Kim Thomas - kthomas661@gmail.com  (317) 225-7375

 Washington Twp.

      Sharon Albean dsalbean@sbcglobal.net (317) 254-1824

       Fred Rosemeyer -- frosemeyer@msdwt.k12.in.us

         (317) 259-5401, ext. 223 

 Wayne Twp.

        David Carter - Dave4Wayne4H@sbcglobal.net -- (317) 753-9640

         1220 S. High School Rd., Indianapolis, IN 46241

         FAX: (317) 243-5744    Wayne Twp 4-H Website link

 

 All Other Areas and/or if you have difficulty making contact with someone, please contact Marion County 4-H staff

   Purdue Extension – Marion County

   Discovery Hall, Suite 201

   1202 East 38th Street

   Indianapolis  IN 46205-2807

   info@indy4hyouth.org

   Phone: (317) 275-9305                     FAX: (317) 275-9309