Purdue University PURDUE EXTENSION
Marion County


We transform lives and livelihoods through research-based education
 
About Us
Calendar
Programs
  Agriculture
   
  Youth
   
  Family
   
  Community
   
Left Menu
Local Links
 
County Location
eXtension

 

Skip Navigation LinksMarion County CES

Name Title Phone E-mail
Adams, Verla A EFNEP Advisor 317.275.9305 adamsv@purdue.edu
Andrews, Paris Family Nutrition Program Assistant 317.275.9305 pcandrew@purdue.edu
Armstrong, Lydia Secretary 317.275.9305 lbootz@purdue.edu
Bechtold, Naomi Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development 317.275.9305 nbechtol@purdue.edu
Becker, James Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development 317.275.9305 beckerjw@purdue.edu
Braun, Lee EFNEP Advisor 317.275.9305 lmbraun@purdue.edu
Bush, Ava EFNEP Advisor 317.275.9305 busha@purdue.edu
De La Paz, Aricel EFNEP Advisor 317.275.9305 arodrig@purdue.edu
DeRusha, Carmen Extension Educator - Economic & Community Development 317.275.9305 cderusha@purdue.edu
Eggleston, Emily C Extension Educator - Urban Agriculture 317.275-9305 eegglest@purdue.edu
Ferroli, Christina Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences 317.275.9305 ferroli@purdue.edu
Francis, Emily EFNEP Advisor 317.275.9305 efrancis@purdue.edu
Gray, Julie Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences 317.275.9305 gray2@purdue.edu
Harris, Phyllis G Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development 317.275.9305 pgharris@purdue.edu
Haynes-Bordas, Rebecca Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences 317.275.9305 haynesar@purdue.edu
Hutson, Davida Secretary 317.275.9305 dhutson@purdue.edu
Jones, Alma EFNEP Advisor 317.275.9305 jonesay@purdue.edu
Jones, Jeffrey Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development 317.275.9305 jjones@purdue.edu
Krantz, Sandra Secretary 317.275.9305 skrantz@purdue.edu
Lamb, Cindi EFNEP Advisor 317.275.9305 clamb@purdue.edu
Laux, Mary Ann Family Nutrition Program Assistant 317.275.9305 mlaux@purdue.edu
Lenz, Marla Program Leader 317.275.9305 mlenz@purdue.edu
Madsen, Nancy Family Nutrition Program Assistant 317.275.9305 nmadsen@purdue.edu
Mayer, Steve Extension Educator - Horticulture 317.275.9305 mayersl@purdue.edu
Niedenthal, Kay L Family Nutrition Program Assistant 317.275.9305 kniedent@purdue.edu
Okantey, George Extension Educator - Economic & Community Development 317.275.9305 okantey@purdue.edu
Pittman, Bonita Secretary 317.275.9305 bpittman@purdue.edu
Roberts, Virginia Program Assistant 317.275.9305 vrrobert@purdue.edu
Ruiz, Damaris EFNEP Advisor 317.275.9305 dgruiz@purdue.edu
Sanders, Patricia Family Nutrition Program Assistant 317.275.9305 sandersp@purdue.edu
Schelske, Debbie Secretary 317.275.9305 dschelsk@purdue.edu
Spector, Kelly Family Nutrition Program Assistant 317.275.9305 kspector@purdue.edu
Steiner, Dorycea Office Manager 317.275.9305 dsteiner@purdue.edu
Stewart, Micca Family Nutrition Program Assistant 317.275.9305 stewar77@purdue.edu
Wagoner, Steve D. County Extension Director 317.275.9305 wagoners@purdue.edu
Williams, Carole E Clerical 317.275.9305 willi960@purdue.edu