Purdue University PURDUE AGRICULTURE
ENTOMOLOGY
Skip Navigation LinksPurdue Agriculture > Entomology > Post Doctoral

 Post Doctoral



NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Abdel Moniem, HossamPost Doc Research Associate765.494-4601hmoniem@purdue.edu
Carrillo, JuliNSF Post Doctoral Fellowshipcarrillj@purdue.edu
Dirie, AhmedPost Doc Research Associateadirie@purdue.edu
Gibson, JoshuaPost Doc Research Associategibson85@purdue.edu
Ingwell, LauraPost Doc Research Associatelingwell@purdue.edu
Long, ElizabethPost Doctoral Research Associatelong132@purdue.edu
Nuss, AndrewPost Doc Research Associateanuss@purdue.edu
Rajarapu, Swapna PriyaPost Doc Research Associate765.496.3887prajarap@purdue.edu
Raje, Kapil RajendraPhD Graduate Student765.496.6798kraje@purdue.edu
Williams, ScottPhD Graduate Student765.496.9646willi324@purdue.edu
1 - 10 of 10