Purdue University PURDUE AGRICULTURE
ENTOMOLOGY
Skip Navigation LinksPurdue Agriculture > Entomology > Administrative/Professional

 A/P Staff



NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Bledsoe, LarryIndiana CAPS Coordinator / Pest Management Research & Extension765.494.8324lbledsoe@purdue.edu
Cassens, VictoriaNPIRS Project Manager765.494.5249vcassens@purdue.edu
Edwards, LoriBusiness Assistant765.494.4549ledwards@purdue.edu
Faghihi, JamalResearch and Extension Nematologist765.494.5901jamal@purdue.edu
Gibb, TimothyInsect Diagnostician / Turfgrass Extension Specialist765.494.4570gibb@purdue.edu
Given, KrispnApicultural Research Technician765.494.6747kgiven@purdue.edu
Gulia-Nuss, MonikaResearch Associatemgulianu@purdue.edu
Hegarty, JosephEXCERPT Project Manager765.494.4967hegarty@purdue.edu
Hill, MichaelNPDN Project Manager/Systems Analyst765.494.9854mahill@purdue.edu
Hoover, PeggyUser Services Specialist765.494.6561phoover2@purdue.edu
Kruse, JamesProgrammer/Analyst765.496.8284jakruse@purdue.edu
Liu, DuanProgrammer Analyst765.494.9844liu504@purdue.edu
Lorton, MardelleAdministrative Manager765.496.1119lortonm@purdue.edu
Luck, TammyExtension Administrative Assistant765.494.8761luck@purdue.edu
Luke, EileenDirector / CERIS765.494.6613lukee@purdue.edu
McClure, DavidProgrammer/Analyst765.496.8277mcclure@purdue.edu
Music, CynthiaAssociate NAPIS Analyst765.494.6616clmusic@ceris.purdue.edu
Nearns, EugenioCollections Manager765.494-4598enearns@purdue.edu
Obermeyer, JohnIntegrated Pest Mgmt. Specialist765.494.4563obe@purdue.edu
Pendleton, AmandaGraduate / Undergraduate Program Administrator765.494.9061apendle@purdue.edu
Prickel, BenWeb & Graphic Designer765.494.4596bpricke@purdue.edu
Schechter, SusanSenior NAPIS User Services Administrator765.494.9853schechte@purdue.edu
Vianco, ConniInformation Analyst765.494.4576cschwart@purdue.edu
Wiley, PrestonNetwork Security Manager765.494.0442pswiley@purdue.edu
Witte, AdamExotic Forest Pest Educator765.494-7738arwitte@purdue.edu