Purdue University PURDUE AGRICULTURE
ENTOMOLOGY
Skip Navigation LinksPurdue Agriculture > Entomology > Clerical Staff

 Clerical and Service Staff



NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Abou El-Nour, MahmoudLaboratory Assistant765.494.7736mnour@purdue.edu
Bacon, CharlesLaboratory Attendant765.494.6313cbacon@purdue.edu
Chen, MinLaboratory Technician VII765.494.4609chen651@purdue.edu
Fletcher-Timmons, HollyClerk V765.494-5856htimmons@purdue.edu
Hoteling, JesseLaboratory Technician VII765.496-6715jhotelin@purdue.edu
Pearson, JohannaBusiness Office Account Clerk765.494.9377pearsonj@purdue.edu
Warkentien, CaraClerk IV765.496-6185cwarken@purdue.edu
York, BethSecretary IV765.494.4554bbyork@purdue.edu