Purdue University PURDUE AGRICULTURE
ENTOMOLOGY
Skip Navigation LinksPurdue Agriculture > Entomology > Entomology - Faculty / Staff Directory

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part



NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Abdel Moniem, HossamPost Doc Research Associate765.494-4601hmoniem@purdue.edu
Abou El-Nour, MahmoudLaboratory Assistant765.494.7736mnour@purdue.edu
Albright, KiraGraduate Research Assistant765.494-4575klalbrig@purdue.edu
Alford, AdamGraduate Research Assistantalford2@purdue.edu
Anderson, TimothyGraduate Research Assistant765.494.1270ander472@purdue.edu
Andino Bautista, GladysPhD Graduate Student765.494.6747gandino@purdue.edu
Angelella, GinaFredrick Andrews Fellowship-Grouped765.496.2664gangelel@purdue.edu
Angelella, GinaFredrick Andrews Fellowship-Groupedgangelel@purdue.edu
Ashbrook, AaronGraduate Research Assistantaashbroo@purdue.edu
Bacon, CharlesLaboratory Attendant765.494.6313cbacon@purdue.edu
Baributsa, DieudonnéResearch Assistant Professor765.494-8713dbaribut@purdue.edu
Bennett, GaryProfessor / Urban Pest Management765.494.4564gbennett@purdue.edu
Bledsoe, LarryIndiana CAPS Coordinator / Pest Management Research & Extension765.494.8324lbledsoe@purdue.edu
Blood, BridgetGraduate Research Assistantbblood@purdue.edu
Blubaugh, CarmenPhd Graduate Student765.496.2664ckblubau@purdue.edu
Brattain, RAffiliate Admin/Profmbratta@purdue.edu
Brown, BobbyUSDA-APHIS Insect Identifier765.496.9673brownrc@purdue.edu
Buczkowski, GrzegorzResearch Associate Professor765.494.6314gbuczkow@purdue.edu
Cambron, SueResearch Associate Crop Protection & Pest Control Research Unit765.494.5870cambron@purdue.edu
Campos Medina, Veronica AlajandraConicyt Fellowshipvcamposm@purdue.edu
Carrillo, JuliNSF Post Doctoral Fellowshipcarrillj@purdue.edu
Cassens, VictoriaNPIRS Project Manager765.494.5249vcassens@purdue.edu
Caudell, JoeAdjunct Assist. Professor of Wildlife Biology765.404.0382jcaudell@purdue.edu
Chen, MinLaboratory Technician VII765.494.4609chen651@purdue.edu
Chen, TianyiTemporary Service - Field/Lab Techchen103@purdue.edu
Chin, DarrenGraduate Research Assistantdwmchin@purdue.edu
Crane, YanUSDA Lab Tech Associate765.494.9398ycrane@purdue.edu
Creighton, JohnAdjunct Associate Professor219.989.2617creighto@purdue.edu
Dirie, AhmedPost Doc Research Associateadirie@purdue.edu
Duffy, AlexandraGraduate Research Assistantduffy14@purdue.edu
Dunn, PeterProfessor & Associate Vice President Research765.494.3996pedunn@purdue.edu
Edwards, C. RichardProfessor Emeritusedwards@purdue.edu
Edwards, LoriBusiness Assistant765.494.4549ledwards@purdue.edu
Faghihi, JamalResearch and Extension Nematologist765.494.5901jamal@purdue.edu
Fardisi, MahsaPh.D Graduate Student765.494.6584mfardisi@purdue.edu
Ferris, VirginiaProfessor of Nematology, Systematics & Molecular Biology765.494.4609vferris@purdue.edu
Feston, JamesGraduate Research Assistantjfeston@purdue.edu
Fletcher-Timmons, HollyClerk V765.494-5856htimmons@purdue.edu
Foster, RickyProfessor / Pest Mgmt. Vegetable and Fruit Crops, Coordinator of Extension765.494.9572fosterre@purdue.edu
Garvey, MichaelNSF Graduate Research Fellowship765.494-2664garveym@purdue.edu
Gibb, TimothyInsect Diagnostician / Turfgrass Extension Specialist765.494.4570gibb@purdue.edu
Gibson, JoshuaPost Doc Research Associategibson85@purdue.edu
Ginzel, MatthewAssociate Professor of Forestry & Entomology765.494.9369mginzel@purdue.edu
Given, KrispnApicultural Technician765.494.6747kgiven@purdue.edu
Gondhalekar, AmeyaResearch Assistant Professor Entomology765.494-7741agondhal@purdue.edu
Grabowski, JeffreyNSF Grad Research Fellowship-Grouped765.496-1513jgrabows@purdue.edu
Gross, SerenaPhD Graduate Student765.494.5963gross14@purdue.edu
Gulia-Nuss, MonikaResearch Associatemgulianu@purdue.edu
Hamm, RondaAdjunct Assistant Professorrlhamm@dow.com
Hegarty, JosephEXCERPT Project Manager765.494.4967hegarty@purdue.edu