Purdue University PURDUE AGRICULTURE
ENTOMOLOGY
Skip Navigation LinksPurdue Agriculture > Entomology > Faculty

 Faculty



NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Baributsa, DieudonnéResearch Assistant Professor765.494-8713dbaribut@purdue.edu
Bennett, GaryProfessor / Urban Pest Management765.494.4564gbennett@purdue.edu
Buczkowski, GrzegorzResearch Associate Professor765.494.6314gbuczkow@purdue.edu
Creighton, JohnAdjunct Associate Professor219.989.2617creighto@purdue.edu
Dunn, PeterProfessor & Associate Vice President Research765.494.3996pedunn@purdue.edu
Edwards, C. RichardProfessor Emeritusedwards@purdue.edu
Ferris, VirginiaProfessor of Nematology, Systematics & Molecular Biology765.494.4609vferris@purdue.edu
Foster, RickyProfessor / Pest Mgmt. Vegetable and Fruit Crops, Coordinator of Extension765.494.9572fosterre@purdue.edu
Ginzel, MatthewAssociate Professor of Forestry & Entomology765.494.9369mginzel@purdue.edu
Gondhalekar, AmeyaResearch Assistant Professor Entomology765.494-7741agondhal@purdue.edu
Hamm, RondaAdjunct Assistant Professorrlhamm@dow.com
Hill, CatherineProfessor of Entomology765.496.6157hillca@purdue.edu
Holland, JeffreyAssociate Professor / Spatial Ecology & Biodiversity765.494.7739jdhollan@purdue.edu
Hunt, GregProfessor / Behavioral Genetics / Honey Bee Specialist765.494.4605ghunt@purdue.edu
Kaplan, IanAssociate Professor of Entomology765.494.7207ikaplan@purdue.edu
Krupke, ChristianAssociate Professor765.494.4912ckrupke@purdue.edu
Mason, LindaProfessor / Food Industry Pest Management / Insect Behavior765.494-4586lmason@purdue.edu
Murdock, LarryProfessor / Insect Physiology / International / Crop Protection765.494.4592murdockl@purdue.edu
Neal, JonathanAssociate Professor / Toxicology765.494.4594jneal@purdue.edu
Oseto, ChristianProfessor / Insect & Mite Biology / Soil Arthropods & Systematics / Director, University Honors Program765.494.4548osetoc@purdue.edu
Richmond, DouglasAssociate Professor / Turfgrass Entomology & Applied Ecology765.494.0399drichmon@purdue.edu
Sadof, CliffordProfessor / Ornamental / Pest Management765.494.5983csadof@purdue.edu
Scharf, MichaelAssociate Professor / O. Wayne Rollins/Orkin Endowed Chair in Urban Entomology765.496.6710mscharf@purdue.edu
Schemerhorn, BrandiAssistant Professor / USDA-ARS Entomologist / Risk Assessment765.494.7494bschemer@purdue.edu
Shukle, RichardAdjunct Professor of Entomology765.494.6351shukle@purdue.edu
Stamper, TrevorClinical Assistant Professor Entomology765.494-1262tstampe@purdue.edu
Stuart, JeffreyProfessor / Insect Molecular Genetics765.494.4561stuartjj@purdue.edu
Turpin, TomProfessor / Insect Outreach / Instruction Development Specialist765.494.4568turpin@purdue.edu
Yaninek, SteveProfessor/Head765.494.4554yaninek@purdue.edu
Zaspel, JenniferAssistant Professor of Entomology765.494-4599jzaspel@purdue.edu