Purdue University PURDUE EXTENSION
PUCESA
Skip Navigation LinksPurdue Agriculture > Extension > PUCESA > Members

 Members

 

Agricultural & Biological Engineering

Jane Frankenberger
frankenb@purdue.edu

Albert Heber
heber@purdue.edu

Chad Martin
martin95@purdue.edu

Jigin Ni
jigin@purdue.edu

Stephen Swain
swainsj@purdue.edu

Agricultural Communication

Steve Cain
cain@purdue.edu

Beth Forbes
forbes@purdue.edu

Rebecca Goetz
goetz@purdue.edu

Laura Hoelscher
lah@purdue.edu

Jeff Rollins
jjrollin@purdue.edu

Kevin Leigh Smith
kevlsmith@purdue.edu

Agricultural Economics

Janet Ayres
ayres@purdue.edu

Freddie Barnard
barnardf@purdue.edu

Joan Fulton
fultonj@purdue.edu

Chris Hurt
hurtc@purdue.edu

Alan Miller
millerwa@purdue.edu

Nicole Olynk Widmar
nolynk@purdue.edu

Kwamena Quagrainie
kquagrai@purdue.edu

David Widmar

Agriculture and Extension Administration

Linda Aldridge

Natalie Fowler
nfowler@purdue.edu

Julie Huetteman

Mike Manning

Renee McKee
rmckee@purdue.edu

James Mintert
jmintert@purdue.edu

Wayne Moore
wmoore@purdue.edu

Jeff Nagle

Walt Sell

Jessica Wandless

Michael Wilcox

Agronomy

Sylvie Brouder
sbrouder@purdue.edu

Jim Camberato
jcambera@purdue.edu

Shaun Casteel

Corey Gerber
gerberc@purdue.edu

Brad Joern

Keith Johnson
johnsonk@purdue.edu

Eileen Kladivko
kladivko@purdue.edu

Charles Mansfield

Bob Nielsen
rnielsen@purdue.edu

Gary Steinhardt
gsteinhardt@purdue.edu

Tony Vyn
tvyn@purdue.edu

Animal Sciences

Todd Applegate
applegt@purdue.edu

Matt Claeys
mclaeys@purdue.edu

Mickey Latour
mlatour@purdue.edu

Ron Lemenager
lemenage@purdue.edu

Tamilee Nennich
tnennich@purdue.edu

Brian Richert
brichert@purdue.edu

Mark Russell
mrussell@purdue.edu

Allan Schinckel
aschinck@purdue.edu

Mike Schutz
msuchutz@purdue.edu

Alan Sutton
asutton@purdue.edu

Botany & Plant Pathology

Tamara Benjamin

Entomology

Gary Bennett
gbennett@purdue.edu

Larry Beldsoe
lbledsoe@purdue.edu

Jamal Faghihi
jamal@purdue.edu

Rick Foster
fosterre@purdue.edu

Tim Gibb
gibbs@purdue.edu

Christian Krupke
ckrupke@purdue.edu

Linda Mason
lmason@purdue.edu

John Obermeyer
obe@purdue.edu

Cliff Sadof
csadof@purdue.edu

Steve Yaninek
yaninek@purdue.edu

Forestry & Natural Resources

Lenny Farlee

Bill Hoover
billh@purdue.edu
 

Brian MacGowan
macgowan@purdue.edu

Lindsey Purcell

 

Health and Human Sciences

Angie Abbott
abbottar@purdue.edu

Lisa Graves

Dreama Love

Melissa Maulding
mmaulding@purdue.edu

Hanna Ritchie-Martin

Donna Vandergraff
vandergraff@purdue.edu

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture

Bruce Bordelon
bordelon@purdue.edu

Kyle Daniel

Peter Hirst
hirst@purdue.edu

Rosie Lerner
rosie@purdue.edu

Roberto Lopez
rglopez@purdue.edu

Elizabeth Maynard
emaynard@purdue.edu

John Orick
orick@purdue.edu

Veterinary Medicine

Jonathan Townsend

Youth Development & Agricultural Education

Colleen Brady

Tony Carrell

Natalie Carroll
ncarroll@purdue.edu

Aaron Fisher

Neil Knobloch

Steve McKinley
mckinles@purdue.edu

Kathryn Orvis

Roger Tormoehlen
torm@purdue.edu